2019 TV6 Escanaba Spring Craft Show Friday, April 12, 5-9 p.m. Saturday, April 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Sunday, April 14, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. Ruth Butler Building, U.P. State Fairgrounds, 2401 12th Ave. N, Escanaba, MI, 49829

 

2019 Marquette Farmers Marquette

Saturdays-May 25-December 14, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Marquette Commons, 112 South Third St., Marquette, MI, 49855

https://mqtfarmersmarket.com/

 

2019 St. Ignace Home Show and Spring Expo

Friday, April 5, 4-9 p.m.

Saturday, April 6, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Little Bear East Arena and Community Center, 275 Marquette St., St. Ignace, MI, 49781

https://www.littlebeararena.com/page/show/1574821-home

 

2019 TV6 Escanaba Spring Craft Show

Friday, April 12, 5-9 p.m.

Saturday, April 13, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Sunday, April 14, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Ruth Butler Building, U.P. State Fairgrounds, 2401 12th Ave. N, Escanaba, MI, 49829

https://festivalnet.com/8680/Escanaba-Michigan/Craft-Shows/Tv6-Escanaba-Spring-Craft-Show

 

2019 Ladies Day

Thursday, May 2, 3-7 p.m.

Cheboygan Ice Pavilion, 480 Cleveland Ave., Cheboygan, MI,

https://www.cheboygan.org/event/ladies-day/

 

2019 TV6 Mother’s Day Craft Show

Friday, May 10, 5-9 p.m.

Saturday, May 11, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Sunday, May 12, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

NMU Superior Dome, 1401 Presque Isle Ave., Marquette, MI, 49855

https://festivalnet.com/11657/Marquette-Michigan/Holiday-Celebrations/Tv6-Mother-s-Day-Craft-Show

 

Boyne City 2019  42nd Annual Waterside Arts & Craft Show

Wednesday July 4th., 10am -5  p.m.

.Veterans Memorial Park, 201 N Lake St, Boyne City,Michigan 49712

http://www.boyne4thofjuly.com/

 

39th Annual Summerfest Craft Show

Friday, July 19, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Saturday, July 20, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Marina Park downtown Indian River, 3471 Club Rd., Indian River, MI, 49749

http://irchamber.com/event-schedule/summerfest-2/

 

2019 Nautical City Festival

Friday, August 2, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Saturday, August 3, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Sunday, August 4, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

Rogers City Marina, 270 N. Lake St., Rogers City, MI, 49779

https://www.nauticalfestival.org/

 

Michaywe Arts and Crafts Show

Friday, August 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday, August 10, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Michaywe Golf Course, 1535 Opal Lake Rd., Gaylord, MI, 49735

http://michayweartfair.com/

 

Harmony Weekend Art & Craft Festival 2019

Saturday, August 31, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Sunday, September 1, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Downtown Harrisville, courthouse grounds, Corner of US 23 and M 27, Harrisville, MI, 48740

http://www.us23heritageroute.org/event.asp?ait=ev&eid=46

 

Cheboygan Girls Night Out

Downtown Cheboygan

Wednesday, November 13, 3-8 p.m.

www.Cheboygan.org

 

2019 Christmas Shopping Spree

Saturday, November 16, 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

McLaren Cheboygan Campus Guild, Cheboygan Community Medical Center, 740 S. Main St., Cheboygan, MI, 49721

https://www.facebook.com/events/1191054934359530/

 

Indian River Christmas Craft Show

Friday, November 29, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.

Inland Lakes High School, 4363 S. Straits Hwy., Indian River, MI, 49749

http://irchamber.com/christmas-craft-show/

 

2019 TV6 Thanksgiving Craft Show

Friday, November 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Saturday, November 30, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Ruth Butler Building, U.P. State Fairgrounds, 2401 12th Ave. N, Escanaba, MI, 49829

https://festivalnet.com/32003/Escanaba-Michigan/Craft-Shows/Tv6-Thanksgiving-Craft-Show

 

Ladies Hospitality Night Cheboygan

Downtown Cheboygan

Thursday, December 5, 3-8 p.m.

www.Cheboygan.org

 

2019 TV6 Christmas Craft Show

Friday, December 6, 5 p.m.-9 p.m.

Saturday, December 7, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

Sunday, December 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

NMU Superior Dome, 1401 Presque Isle Ave., Marquette, MI, 49855

https://festivalnet.com/9548/Marquette-Michigan/Holiday-Celebrations/Tv6-Christmas-Craft-Show

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s